FORM NL-34: Board of Directors & Key Person
Insurer:   Date: 30th June, 2014
BOD and Key Person information
Sl. No. Name of person Role/Designation Details of change in the period
1 Shri A.K. Roy CMD GIC of India
2 Smt. Snehlata Shrivastava Additional Secretary, Ministry of Finance
3 Shri Sushobhan Sarker Managing Director, Life Insurance Corporation of India upto 31.05.2014
4 Shri Arun Tiwari Chairman & Managing Director-
Union Bank of India
5 Shri G. Srinivasan Chairman, GIPSA and Chairman-cum-Managing Director, New India Assurance Co. Ltd. Appointed w.e.f. 08.05.2014
6 Shri S. Yugandhara Rao General Manager, GIC of India upto 08.08.2014
7 Shri Bimalendu Chakrabarti Ex-CMD, New India Assurance Co. Ltd.
8 Shri Sanjiv Kapoor Chartered Accountant
9 Dr. Sunil Gupta Chartered Accountant
10 Shri D.R. Mohnot Chartered Accountant